RSS

Harry Potter – Hogwarts Will Always be There

26 Dec

Harry Potter - Hogwarts Will Always be There

Harry Potter – Hogwarts Will Always be There

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Harry Potter – Hogwarts Will Always be There

  1. Jeyna Grace

    26 Dec 12 at 14:01

    Love this!

     
  2. candycanecoolio

    26 Dec 12 at 22:13

    Reblogged this on The amazing and fantastic nerd realm and commented:
    I am not crying. I just have some nargles up my nose. This is so true. Thank you, what people say, for showing me this. I absolutely love it. Harry Potter was the first real, large noveled series I first read. I started in t-*/
    hird grade. Ended at beginning of fourth. I was slow back then. But, I read them much faster now, I love rereading them. Harry Potter made me cry because it ended when I finished the last book 3 months after my 8th birthday, 1 month after I got the last. I got it days after it came out. I loved it. This will live forever in my heart because, behind all the nerdiness, the first thing I ever became nerdy about, and the most important, and the last to leave my heart (which I doubt it will) is and will always be Harry Potter. From a true Potterhead, I am not crying. I just have some nargles up my nose.

     
    • blogarpit1

      27 Dec 12 at 09:04

      that…I would say, is true story of every Potterhead 🙂

       
  3. ss0j

    27 Dec 12 at 06:23

    Reblogged this on The Blackest Rose and commented:
    Proud to be a potterhead!

     

Leave a Reply

 
