RSS

Every Day Problems

26 Dec

Everyday Problems

Everyday Problems

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 26 Dec 12 in fail, funny, Infographic, Interesting

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Every Day Problems

  1. Sonya

    26 Dec 12 at 23:40

    1. Hate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Get very pissed.
    2.Has not happened to me… I might just be so happy I got those cookies in the first place I don’t mind the size.
    3.Yep 😦
    4. Eww
    5. I don’t mind so much.
    6. Hahaha damn it
    7. HATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    8. 😦 😦 😦
    9. Fingers crossed doesn’t happen.
    10. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

     
    • blogarpit1

      27 Dec 12 at 09:02

      For me…its 8 and 10. 😛 😦

       
      • Sonya

        27 Dec 12 at 15:44

        Yeah 8 really drives me nuts, but not as much as thinking its almost 6:00am and seeing 2:00, 2:15, 2:30, 2:45, 3:00,…. that drives me up the wall.

         

Leave a Reply

 
