RSS

Some e Cards

08 Jun

Congratulations on retaining your status amongst the living for another consecutive year
100% of people who use statistics in casual conversations are annoying
Happy Anniversary to someone who was my least deplorable marriage option
Thanks for all your fatherly advice and for not getting too angry when I ignored it
Best of luck on your internship here and on getting me a coffee right now
Sorry for the perfect summer weather makes it harder for you to be depressed about your birthday
Thanks to everyone for allowing me to pretend I was going to chip in for my birthday dinner
Here’s hoping our new interns serve as a reminder that someone out there actually wants our jobs
I think we’ll be friends forever because we’re too lazy to find new friends
Happy birthday to a dad who helped me grow into the type of person he’s not embarrassed to take credit for raising
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 08 Jun 12 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
